Displaying Zazu The Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I can't brag about Whitney enough. She has given me a number of awesome manicures and is a true pleasure to be around. I always leave with a smile on my face after her services!

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

Older reviews

Got a wonderful hair cut from Rachel! Thank you for listening to me. Go see her shes awesome!

(Anonymous, 133 days ago)

Whitney is phenomenal. I have received a number of varied esthetic services from many spas over the years, and Whitney is second to none. She is professional, and experienced and provides such a calming and relaxing experience. I am becoming a regular because of her!

(Anonymous, 142 days ago)

Thanx for pampering me when I was having a tough week :) Gals here really made me feel looked after.

(Anonymous, 154 days ago)

Super convenient to buy a gift certificate online. I bought a facial for my sister, since Whitney gave me such an amazing facial.

(Lili Z., 328 days ago)

Focused, consistent care in a warm and friendly setting. Whitney continues to innovate with the services she provides. Recommend to all.

(Anonymous, 404 days ago)

Great stylists - always looking to make customers happy

(Anonymous, 459 days ago)

Whitney is fantastic and provides the best pedicure I've ever had. I can't recommend her enough.

(Anonymous, 467 days ago)

My hairdresser was great! She talked to me about what I wanted and what we could work towards. I loved knowing what to expect, she used Olaplex to help. My hair dye turned out amazing! Thank you I will come back again!

(Anonymous, 489 days ago)

(Anonymous, 543 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zazu The Salon
 
Security Code